The Massachusetts Chiropractic Society is led by dedicated group of volunteer officers and directors. Every member of the board is a doctor actively practicing in his/her community. Each year officers and directors are elected by the membership at the MCS Annual Convention meeting.

Gerard Cassista, D.C. Immediate Past President and Chairman of Board/Membership Director
Andrew Keehn, D.C. External VIce President
Robert Mulcahy, D.C. PI&E Vice President
Stephen Heney, D.C. Immediate Past President and Continuing Education Chairman
Bradley Weiss, D.C. MetroWest Local Society President
Albert R. Kalter, D.C. Executive Director
Tracey Lane Executive Director
Steven Saro, D.C. Legislative Chair & Past President's Council
Joseph Kornfeld, D.C. Past President Council
Ellen Blomerth, D.C. Past President Council
Phillip Barron, D.C. Greater Boston Local Society President
Kevin Perry, D.C. Greater Brockton Local Society President
Deborah Fudge, D.C. Merrimack Valley Local Society President